Skip to content

Citrus Ginger Tea

October 2, 2011


Hi there!

This post has been moved over to our new blog!

You can now find the post here!

Thanks

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2011 7:23 pm

    I have always tested this concoction (although not the same proportions of ingredients…) and everytime it never fails to heal me. Ginger has a therapeutic effect. And nobody can ever ignore the Vitamin C offered by lemon (or anything citrus,for that matter…)Not to forget the cooling effect of liquid since it is in tea form.
    What’s good now is that I can have everything in balanced proportions since I have this page bookmarked. Thank you 😉

    • October 4, 2011 10:33 pm

      Thanks!
      I mix up the proportions sometimes according to what I have on hand, sometimes adding limes as well, but this mix works out very nicely 🙂

  2. October 3, 2011 6:55 pm

    I just tried this and it was absolutely amazing! tasted like neocitron, without all the medical ingredients and sugar 🙂 my throat also feels a hundred times better already

Leave a comment